alle Kontakte

Anschrift:

August Richter, Eisen-Röhren-Eisenwaren-Großhandlung e. K.
Bürener Straße 34
59590 Geseke

Tel: (02942) 9787 - 0
Fax: (02942) 9787 - 27
Email: info@august-richter.de




Unsere Abteilungen:

Stahl | Röhren
Thomas Bertelsmeier
Tel: (02942) 9787 - 22
Email: bertelsmeier@august-richter.de

Wilfried Müller
Tel: (02942) 9787 - 13
Email: mueller@august-richter.de

Beschläge | Schließanlagen
Joachim Strach
Tel: (02942) 9787 - 19
Email: strach@august-richter.de

Werkzeug | Maschinen
Heinz Theo Lappe
Tel: (02942) 9787 - 20
Email: lappe@august-richter.de

Außendienst
Helmut Engelmeier
Tel: 0178 2097870
Email: engelmeier@august-richter.de

Friedhelm Wolfförster
Tel: 0178 2097872
Email: wolffoerster@august-richter.de

Stefan Woitag
Tel: 0176 63716896
Email: woitag@august-richter.de

Buchhaltung
Nadine Reich
Tel: (02942) 9787 - 17
Email: reich@august-richter.de

Geschäftsleitung
Rabea Hambach-Richter
Tel: (02942) 9787 - 18
Email: hambach-richter@august-richter.de


* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten